CODIMAGE, LICENSING AGENCY

CODIMAGE, LICENSING AGENCY

For the last 15 years, CODIMAGE has developped a global expertise on all subjects involving brand licensing and Global Management of Image Databases and other IP assets, with more than 200 licensing contracts signed in France and internationally, as well as numerous multimedia & publishing contracts.

  LICENSING EXPERTISE & ADVISING :     

CODIMAGE advises its clients on their licensing strategies, brand acquisitions, as well as financial performance/execution of existant license portfolio. (see ’activité’)

DIRECT MANAGEMENT OF LICENSES:    

CODIMAGE directly manages the licensing portfolio of a few prestigious brands (see ’marques gérées’), ensuring all functions for the brand owner: from negotiation of licensing contracts, to control of all contractual clauses with the licensees, down to invoicing and cash recovery of royalties.

 

TOP LEVEL NETWORK & EXPERIENCE   

For its main clients, CODIMAGE brings its experience in negotiating license contracts or partnership in France and internationally. Clients will benefit from CODIMAGE vast network of contacts at the highest level in the luxury sector.

CODIMAGE, AGENCE DE LICENCES                                                translate

Depuis une quinzaine d’années, CODIMAGE a développé une expertise dans tous les domaines liés à la licence de marque, avec plus de 200 accords de licences signés tant en France qu’à l’international, ainsi que de nombreux accords dans l’édition et le multimedia.

CONSEIL EN LICENCES:     

CODIMAGE conseille ses clients sur leur stratégie de licence, sur la prospection et la négociation de licences, ainsi que sur les aspects financiers et patrimoniaux en matière de marque. 

GESTION DIRECTE DES LICENCES:      

CODIMAGE gère en direct des marques prestigieuses pour le compte des titulaires (voir ’marques gérées’), offrant l’intégralité des prestations selon les besoins du client: de la négociation des contrats, jusqu’à la facturation et l’encaissements des royalties.

Portraita

Robert Salmon,
Ex VP de l’Oréal   


Portrait2

  Jean Meillassoux,
DG 

 

CODIMAGE fait bénéficier ses clients de son expérience approfondie du domaine des licences de marques de luxe, ainsi que de son réseau relationnel facilitant les contacts au plus haut niveau dans le monde du luxe.